Estado actual
NO Matriculado
Precio Matrícula
Gratis

WEBINAR NEFRECTOMÍA RADICAL AVANZADA

Miércoles 24 de noviembre de 2021

24 DE NOVIEMBRE 2021
21:00 Hora Madrid (España)
14:00 Guatemala. México 15:00 Perú, Colombia, Ecuador, Panamá. 16:00 Venezuela, Bolivia. 17:00 Argentina, Uruguay, Brasil. Chile